#1 Steemit Pets Challenge

in #petschallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians, I announce the first Steemit pets challenge.

1 pets.png
source

As many of you know, I am a lover of animals, especially dogs, but I love all creatures. That's why I decided to create this contest to reward the relationship you have with your pets.

How to participate

st2.png

  • You have to create a post of at least 100 words describing the relationship you have with your pet and a photo that represents a special moment of you along with it.

  • All pets, dogs, cats, donkeys, pigs, various birds etc. Are admitted.

  • Leave a comment below with the link of your post.

  • Insert the tag #petschallenge in the post and if you want it in the title.

  • Upvoting and making reestem is not necessary but very much appreciated.

st2.png

The example of photos for the contest, give me from my friend Fabio.

16387225_222942811500673_6849102302482785846_n.jpg
source

Awards

st2.png

You will have time to take part in the challenge until the payout of this post.

The winners will be announced the following day.

The awards will be distributed using the full amount of sbd that will generate this post, distributed as follows:

50% to the winner

35% to second place

15% to the third place

st2.png

As a reward for participation all posts will be upvoted by me.

pet contest.jpg

The judges of this challenge will be me and my brother @manu85, of course we do not participate. When evaluating posts, the presentation photo and the relationship you show with your 4-legged friend will be considered, the stories that will give us more emotions will be the winners. It does not need to say that everything has to be original to be accepted.

Do your best, good challenge at all.


I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Great idea for a contest

Thanks!

I finally sat down and made my entry. https://steemit.com/petschallenge/@bex-dk/pets-challenge-molly-the-border-collie Molly the Border Collie, who is not just a pet, but a working service dog.

I read, very nice, thank you for sharing.

Good idea for contest @stea90! I will do my best to take a part )

Thanks, I can not wait to see your post. :)

aww cute dog :)

Me and my best friend :). Well im talking about the snake not the other guy :)... its a snake that lives neat the lake and he can be found in the same place every day, so he has become like a pat to me, from time to time i go and visit him.
Who said snakes are not good animals and that you cannot be friends with a snake, thata a lie, this snake is my best friend and i believe him more than i believe any other human being :)
20170612_183316.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@vvinca/my-snake-friend

They make me a bit scared, but they are wonderful animals. :)
Nice shot!

5 years ago me and my cat which is no longer among the living :S ...
This picture was taken the 3rd day that i got the name and after this picture i named the cat Cyclops like the mutant from X-man :)
Missing you a lot Cyclops :'(

https://steemit.com/petschallenge/@motivationquotes/my-cyclops

11903776_10206537588872189_6193002963531568277_n.jpg

Beautiful the name and also the cat, I'm sorry that it is not there anymore. :(

Thank you, I am happy that he was a part of my life

Hi @stea90 . I wrote about my pet, this is the link

https://steemit.com/petschallenge/@pielmorena/petschallenge-blacky-inside-steemit

Very good your initiative

Good job! Thank you for participating, the rewards will be distributed in the next 24 hours. :)

This is too old to add the tags, but I thought I would send the link in just for fun
https://steemit.com/animals/@sunravelme/don-t-wish-away-the-puppy-years

You did well! Thanks for sharing.

I love your idea for contest. My pet is the cat named Milko and here is his story.

https://steemit.com/cat/@mdean/milko-the-cat-petschallenge

20447343_1079337338862957_1848363850_o.jpg

Milko. :) Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful story, good luck for the contest. :)

beautiful story of Lucie, congratulations !!

I might just have a go, dogs are my world :)

I used a photo of a friend's dog, but I welcome all pets. :)

We have 2 dogs, 3 rats and 1 hamster, always loved animals, my daughters has a zoo, lol its in the family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53