The contest of Petals RosesOpenWeekend

in #petals6 years ago

The day was really great and I had the day off.So went out on the tour to hunt some images.To my luck I was not let down I got some very beautiful flowers.I had to travel quite some long distance to get all the images.While I do believe that all of the time spent are indeed worth it.I will be posting them in my coming posts.

This is my entry for The contest of Petals.If you want to participate then click here for the rules

An idea that is powering the photography community which is an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.


20180601_150014.jpg






Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE






Some Of My Previous Posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

great pictures

Thanks my friend !

nice captured..beautiful flower

Thanks my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69