The contests of Petals - #Flowers - A Blue Waterlily and a Bee

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my friends!

Near my friend's home, there's a lake that is an endless source of life and inspiration. This photo was taken at the harsh hour, so the shadow works a bit like a vignette of the photo. The bee was busy around the waterlily, like bees always are!

nenufar dezembro 2017 20 bee 2 macro.jpg

This is my entry today to these wonderful challenges and contests in Steemit:

Petals - #Flowers by @petals

BlueFlowersDay by @aditzu

Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 and @leyargoz - Nature Live

and

Macrophotography Photo Contest initiated by @juliank and @photocontests

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Canon EF 85mm f/1.8 USM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/1000 at f/4.5, 85mm, ISO 100.

Thanks to all!

Steem on, Steemians!

Isabel
Hippiesoul
www.isabelnolasco.com

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

que bueno se ve ese concurso saludos

Gracias por tu comentario, @duque! Saludos

Wow its fabulous @nolasco. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks so much, @gautam, I'm truly happy you liked it!

Amazing photography of nature @nolasco!
I'm impressed by your shot! 💜🌸🐝

Thanks so much, @adazone! Loved your comment, cheers!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

hello pretty happy thursday
a great catch, I love all the details and the bee too hehe
the color is spectacular
Kisses

Thanks, my beautiful a sweet friend! It warms my heart your generous words! Big hug, my dear Txatxy!

Una gran fotografía, que en sí misma, parece como ese candil que porta en la mano ese Arcano Mayor del Tarot, conocido como el Ermitaño y que ayuda a orientarse en la oscuridad, como así parece haber hecho con la abeja que la acompaña. Me gusta.

Eso es... ahora que lo dices... excelente imagen. A mi un dia me ha salido ese en una broma con una amiga... Gracias por gustarte la foto, amigo!

Claro que sí, lo es y espero poder ver el enlace en qurator y ofrecerte también mi apoyo, porque de verdad te lo mereces.

Gracias, mi amigo, solo ahora lo he visti, imaginalo! Que emocion! Pero estoy ya retrasada unas 23 horas... ayer quando visite qurator aun no lo havia anunciado y hoy estubo todo ele dia fuera de casa... y con las mas de 8h de diferença de timezone he perdido un monton de tiempo!

Sí que lo has perdido. Ayer quise votarte, porque también fue seleccionada la foto de una amiga, pero no tenías el enlace. Pasaré ahora a ver. Espero que tengas mucha suerte: esa foto es maravillosa.

Si, me he retrasado... Pero no hay que desistir! Muchisimas gracias, Juan! <3!

Congratulations @nolasco!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Aw, thanks so much, how amazing is that? Due to my timezone, (in my) yesterday I've checked out your blog and the post wasn't yet there... and today I was all day out of Steemit! let's hope I still have some luck... :) Thanks again!

Hermosa for, fabuloso macro captura!
Saludos @nolasco!

Muchisimas gracias, Manuel!

I can't'stop looking at your photo! Those colors are so brilliant and that bee is such a perfect edition! The harsh hour served you well!!!

Thanks so much, my dear Samantha! Big hug and xoxo!

Beautiful one. It's really amazing. Small things can be so interesting if we know how to look at them. :)

Indeed! Even more than the large :))! Thanks so much, Ana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40