#Rosesopenweekend contest by @petals - A Moroccan rose

in #petals6 years ago

Hi, roses lovers!

This is my entry to the #Rosesopenweekend contest by @petals.

tumbas sadinas rose 13 best.jpg

The photo was taken in Marrakech, Morocco, at the Tombes Sadiénnes, a beautiful mausoleum with a small garden of roses. I will make a post about this place soon, but the gardens have these little wonders who are already a very interesting part of it.

Cheers and have a wonderful week!

Yours,

Hippie soul @nolasco
Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful rose

Thanks so much :))!

I love gradient perals and this orange and yellow blend well!

I agree, my dear! Thanks for passing by! Xoxo!

Nice use of light to highlight the petals and diffuse the background. Thanks!

Thanks so much for your comment, I'm very grateful for your appreciation!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

These are absolutely my FAVORITE shade of rose!!!! :)
They always remind me of when you take a bite out of a peach... and see the red skin mixed with that vibrant flesh!

I came here to visit because of @wordymouth's follow friday fave post :)
beautiful job :) have a great day!!

Thanks so much, how nice of you passing by! And such a wonderful description, now that you say, I can see the bite of a peach, yes! I will visit you too... both! How wonderful! I'm happy!

hehehehehe yes! makes me hungry for peaches :)

glad to make your day... hope you had a lovely Mother's Day!

Thanks! I had, although my kids are in the other part of the world... but that's life, and love never get us apart! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34