You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Rosesopenweekend contest by @petals - A Moroccan rose

in #petals6 years ago

These are absolutely my FAVORITE shade of rose!!!! :)
They always remind me of when you take a bite out of a peach... and see the red skin mixed with that vibrant flesh!

I came here to visit because of @wordymouth's follow friday fave post :)
beautiful job :) have a great day!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, how nice of you passing by! And such a wonderful description, now that you say, I can see the bite of a peach, yes! I will visit you too... both! How wonderful! I'm happy!

hehehehehe yes! makes me hungry for peaches :)

glad to make your day... hope you had a lovely Mother's Day!

Thanks! I had, although my kids are in the other part of the world... but that's life, and love never get us apart! Cheers, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29