Petals Contest - Flowers - Michaelmas Daisies

in #petals6 years ago


Michaelmas Daisies - Colour or Monomad?


michaelmas daisies.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

These are the Michaelmas Daisies that appeared in my earlier post about last night's dinner at The Old Smithy Inn.

I took this photograph for the petals competition. (See below for details).

And then added a black and white filter for @old-guy-photos Monochrome Monday initiative and for @brumest's monomad contest.

monomad michaelmas daisies.jpg

I can't decide which of these I like best.

Do you have a preference?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~



Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating the #petals community and contests.
Find our more by clicking here.

Sort:  

I saw those flowers at the edge of the gardens :) I like the color version. The contrast between the orange and white really says "daisy"

I saw those flowers at the edge of the gardens

All part of my cunning plan @steven-patrick. 😁

@gillianpearce, I like the color version. You made beautiful :)

beautiful flower! great picture

Thank you @erochiara. Glad you liked it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67