Roses for Sale Coronado California Farmer’s Market post for the Petals Contest #rosesopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

I took this photo of a bucket of roses for sale at the Coronado California Farmer’s Market back in 2013. At the time, I was promoting the market to locals, hoping to get them to go out and support San Diego farmers who gather there each Tuesday afternoon.

fitinfun roses for sale.PNG

I have used this photograph many times since I took it. I send it to connections on social media when they post about celebrations or illness. It seems to work as well for congratulations as it does for condolences.

My post today is for the weekly #rosesopenweekend contest by @petals. They are all flowers, all the time over there, so go check out the pretty!

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

I am blogging about weight loss these days to help others get thin and healthy like I did. Please follow along and you can do this too.

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

Weight Loss Let's Pretend - Deciding to track your weight and face reality
Yes, You CAN Lose Weight! - Finding out your BMI and getting over excuses
Weight Loss - Let’s Get Started Today - First steps to successful weight loss
Weight Loss Portion Sizes and Nutrition How big is a portion of food?
Weight Loss Bad Ideas Don't try these!

Help Us Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help, You can check out my Ulogs for details of our situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Give me 2 Steem power
Please
Friend
I gave you back after 3 months

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a terrible comment to make. I hope you are not doing this on many posts, because you will soon be flagged.

If you actually read my post, you will see I am in difficult financial times myself.

I have this older post of ideas on how to do better on steemit. Do not vote for it, but it has some good ideas that may help you do better.

Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

Also this one is old too, but gives you ideas for better upvotes.

Minnow Tips! Get Upvotes Now!
steemit minnow tips get upvotes now fitinfun.jpg

Good luck and please do not make this comment anywhere else.

Very nice picture, gather diversity roses of all colors, especially red roses, I love them.

beautiful flowers with exciting descriptions of luck and continue to give birth inspiring work

I do love roses, although growing them is hard work and takes a bit of maintenance.

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 3.99% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 125 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Saying it with flowers always goes a long way @fitinfun those bunches look beautiful with all the colours in one place.

Very beautiful flowers. I love roses any color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36