pet love

in #pet4 years ago

Dear, Steemit users, first off take my love. Today i talk about my lovely pet . Her Name is Marry.

A day with Marry. I am so happy to be with her. Today is 14 th day in my home. she is now in good mood.playing with us in good mood. She is not miss her old home now.Now she fits in our house. from now its her own house also. My friend loves her so much when she was with her in her old house .

104321935_272071894137214_8865568297202332042_n.jpg

from first day to today, She spend her lots of time in sleeping and she has now start eating any type of food like tuna fish,egg,milk and bread. I Hope she will makes our house happier then the past.

My nephew who is only 5 years old . He pass his full day with marry . He just sit near her and trying to talk with marry. Sometimes he touches her body but she doesn’t react anything. i hope she will like him as soon as possible.

104446273_575622776431189_1108183706328665981_n.jpg

Last day, I made a small house for her. and she likes it really.I made a box for her toilet and a little house for sleep in my balcony.i hope she will like to stay on this box. but she loves to sleep in my bed.last day she sleeps with me in my bed.she just wants to attach with me. Thats the lovely thing i have seen.may be she started loving me so much.

Hoping you like my post and stay with me.stay safe and Pray for her. Take care guys.

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jyt3nq2g1oACeHC.jpg

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5Jyf5VQJpo7VWJXp.jpg

Sort:  

hello Marry from Smudge in New Zealand

IMG_5300.JPG

IMG_1038 (1).jpg

wow. Smudge is so beautiful an look at her eye.its like she has a great attention on you when you capturing her picturte

Thank you, he was probably looking at me thinking FEED Me :)

oh. maybe.. i love this when your pet look at you for any reason . i wish i could read their mind.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

thank you so much .. i am joinning now

thanks for resteem my post.

Hi @hafsa1 cute cat you have. Btw, I checked your account and you're eligible for our 500sp minnow support program. Check out the details here https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/support-for-existing-steemian-under-500-steem-power-level
or you can join #thediarygame by @steemitblog now to get easy upvote as you just write about your daily activities.
Keep steeming!

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35