You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Personal Observation] - My Top 6 Investments & Why

in #perspective8 years ago

Great post and very glad to see that you invest in yourself #1! That's in itself, AWESOME!!! I kindda have to agree with you that if the money was even more there that I'd invest more and more into the same ventures myself, though I strongly advise many to go that way, especially if they have money. Namaste :)

Sort:  

I think all we can do is have an accumulation type of attitude to investment and be patient. Stacking theory works.

I hear you and the choice of assets you pinpointed are a powerful direction in these terms, while being able to have a fairly diverse portfolio. thanks again, I shared your post with a few investors earlier today. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45