Sort:  

There are so many altcoins and the field and market is still sorting itself out. So much more initial growth to come. There is no doubt diversification of your portfolio is intelligent and in time there will be a base of coins that cement themselves as market leaders. It will come down to faith and their ability to keep up with technology advances, supply and demands. Ripple from what I know is involved with the banks as a bridge and delivery service. Will be in demand for the banks to ensure they are not made redundant and obsolete in a new crypto world which is evolving rapidly. I don't like the banks in any format. Hence why I also stayed away from Ethereum. I see these as potential manipulated coins as that is just what they do. They seek profit in any form possible at the expense of the common good or individual. I would have to learn more about Ripple. It seems to be a speculator that is on the rise. Is the Fed Reserve involved? Morally, I am staying away from it however will look into it as it is ranked in the top 10 and research is king. Will keep my eye on it. Maybe worth a dabble too at its current price. What do you think?

Santader Bank is doing a deal with Ripple. Also Ripple is associated with Google because they have invested $50 million into Ripple.

I have just done some reading up on them. Seems like they are a mover. Will most certainly keep my eye on them. Not sure about their wallets as yet. Good pick and observation. Appreciate your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44