You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

Right! I was a little behind in some areas so I definitely had to catch up after! Thanks for the image link. Sorry if this is a silly question but you add it in after every post? And can I ask you one more thing? I'm still learning formatting and I think I've come a long way...but how in the world do you center something?!? It's driving me a little crazy

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Hey you! Not a silly question at all! Remember to take out the extra space after the <
< center>add your text here then close the code< /center>

I have my footer saved in a text document so when I create a post, it's so much easier to copy and paste it rather than type everything out again. It's entirely up to you how to set up your footer. If you look at @karenmckersie's posts you'll see she likes to include her badges. I like to switch up my footer on occasion. It depends on mood, message, or season.

Don't worry if you aren't getting a quick response from me. I'm going to have sporadic internet while I'm on the road this week.

Thanks! As always your guidance is greatly appreciated. Have an amazing time on your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55