You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

Hey you! Not a silly question at all! Remember to take out the extra space after the <
< center>add your text here then close the code< /center>

I have my footer saved in a text document so when I create a post, it's so much easier to copy and paste it rather than type everything out again. It's entirely up to you how to set up your footer. If you look at @karenmckersie's posts you'll see she likes to include her badges. I like to switch up my footer on occasion. It depends on mood, message, or season.

Don't worry if you aren't getting a quick response from me. I'm going to have sporadic internet while I'm on the road this week.

Sort:  

Thanks! As always your guidance is greatly appreciated. Have an amazing time on your trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56