Sort:  

in vino veritas

yes :)

hey @romanskv it's better if you promote your post in steemit.chat :) i will do it for you :)

thank you) I still don't really know here what and how, I'll gladly accept good advice, I will do as you said, I just didn't know


click on the right top button. You will see a drop down menu. Find steemit.chat and create an account. You are good to go :)

thank you very much. I've got the directions, I will study)

Wow very powerful post. I am currently not very happy with mysel kinda like you described here

That kind of anger that drains your energy and then, you start to punish yourself because you blame yourself, all the time. It’s frustrating. You start to be in a bad mood all the time and you beat yourself with “what ifs” and “why I didn’t that”. In the end, you are so deep in your own misery and bullshits which simply fuels your self-anger further.

So thank you for sharing!

recognizing that you are not happy with yourself is half of job done. time to treat yourself right now :)

Honestly, It's like I wrote that myself...so much like my own life and situation. thank you for being open and sharing. You helped someone just a little bit. It just dawned on me that I read the entire thing...it was that good.

thank you for your kind words. I will be waiting to read your own story :)

It's coming. I'm a little wrapped up in managing the Seemit thing currently. Building reputation, finding those to follow, steem power, SBD, etc. I've written so little, which is why I've come here in the first place. Maybe it's for the best that I'm mainly commenting and curating for now. Learn the ropes first..

nah. get started. learn with experience :) but upvoting and commenting is good,too.

Good food for thought - thanks for sharing! :)

you are welcome :)

I loved this post! Thank you for sharing it with us!

This how it start, you change the world for one person and maybe in the future you can help many more people!

And to answer your question: Yes, I write with wine too sometimes :)

thank you :) i think the book club meetings should involve some wine, too ;)

Haha Good idea :)

Congrats on your success. I'm so happy for you. Glad you're not stuck being a person all the time.

well it's daily work :) it becomes easier with the time.

WOW, I have to go schedule a chemo treatment with my doctor after reading the cancer you posted. I will be sending you a bill for the treatment after my lawyers finish up the paperwork.

what are you doing here? Nobody like lawyers (me included)

It took half bottle of wine to write this post. Does someone else find inspiration while drinking wine? I love wine, wine is life.

You had my upvote right there :)

hahahahaha maybe it's time someone write a dedication letter to wine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12