You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Anger: It's A Trap

in #personal8 years ago

Honestly, It's like I wrote that myself...so much like my own life and situation. thank you for being open and sharing. You helped someone just a little bit. It just dawned on me that I read the entire thing...it was that good.

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words. I will be waiting to read your own story :)

It's coming. I'm a little wrapped up in managing the Seemit thing currently. Building reputation, finding those to follow, steem power, SBD, etc. I've written so little, which is why I've come here in the first place. Maybe it's for the best that I'm mainly commenting and curating for now. Learn the ropes first..

nah. get started. learn with experience :) but upvoting and commenting is good,too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42