You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture and Spring Chickens!

in #permaculture7 years ago

Hi Cae! Your garden is so beautiful! I just love seeing spring getting into full swing at your homestead! We are still under siege of so much snow! The leaves! That's gonna make so much nice fertile soil!!!! I've missed seeing you around 💗 and am glad to see you!!! Namaste 🐣🌻

Sort:  

thank you! It is a huge work in progress, there is not much soil under that mulch and so I do hope it turns into good stuff soon, a long term investment though.... hahaha

Uhg, it snows occasionally still, but we are in a warm area of the north so it melts right away! I wish for rain and sunshine for you!!!!!!

I totally understand! I have spent the last two seasons setting up and expanding my garden. This year. I am back to restarting! This time, i will be helping my sis set up her first garden. Oh the fun! Your permaculture course sounds good! I registered to start one in a few weeks through a university though it was a free program. Seems more like spring today! But, it's still cold! -8°C with bitter cold breeze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66