You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture and Spring Chickens!

in #permaculture7 years ago

thank you! It is a huge work in progress, there is not much soil under that mulch and so I do hope it turns into good stuff soon, a long term investment though.... hahaha

Uhg, it snows occasionally still, but we are in a warm area of the north so it melts right away! I wish for rain and sunshine for you!!!!!!

Sort:  

I totally understand! I have spent the last two seasons setting up and expanding my garden. This year. I am back to restarting! This time, i will be helping my sis set up her first garden. Oh the fun! Your permaculture course sounds good! I registered to start one in a few weeks through a university though it was a free program. Seems more like spring today! But, it's still cold! -8°C with bitter cold breeze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65