About Steemit 2.0

in #perform5 years ago

I saw some messages from Dan Larimer in the conversation. It's like last year something that's going to happen, but not as far as I could find at the moment, Steemit 2.0 on EOS.

In this case, then there is not much way to compare with STeem / Steemit. If we're talking about certain possibilities, then I would say, at least I would take care of him, I would look at what I could find without a record, and if it seems promising, perhaps I'm going through an account-making process. Still, I can't do it all. While Steem continues to increase its shares, it is more likely to monitor and test how others interact there.

At some point, if I find that this Steemit 2.0 is better and resolves trends that will shake up Steem, I can join both platforms. If 2.0 performs better than 1.0, perhaps I will focus my efforts on 2.0.

Loyalty is a two-way road, and I'm not sure that I can have a loyalty to Steem and even a Steemit beyond what I've come up with - I want to write what I want, get some prizes, interact with others and read what I want. With less stress or drama, great. I will go there.

Picture

My concern is how human nature is a constant, and how will such a thing be handled so as to make people not enough to feel warm and busy and to feel that they don't need to find a way to make use of the game or the game? system. If Steemit 2.0 can achieve this, the hat comes out, but not in the crypto area, not in the social media.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN WHILE PLAYING? CHECK OUT MAGIC DICE & EARN DIVIDENDS!

You can earn magic dice tokens & get daily dividends...

Sort:  

Congratulations @liyaparrish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @liyaparrish! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54