I can do all things through Christ

This is an awesome promise. When we stay connected, it opens the doors of possibility. When we get separated from God, we are truly lost. 'Abiding in Christ' authorizes us to approach Him for our needs and hopes. We need Him in every aspect and every area of our lives. Don't try to do it all on your own. Live a life of dependence and hope in Him. He will never disappoint you

'For apart from Me you can do nothing. If you live in Me and what I say lives in you, then ask for anything you want, and it will be yours.' John 15:5,7

PRAYER: Lord, forgive me for often trying to do my own thing in my own way. I choose Your way and Your purpose for my life. Lord, may I live in You and may Your words and nature live in me. Thank You that I can bring my requests and desires to Your feet today. Thank you lord for yoir promises are Yes and Amen.. in Jesus name i pray Amen.Screenshot_20171009-202028.png

Sort:  

Ur most welcome. God bless u

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @norishafernandes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88