Back with music - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #42

the_audience.jpg

So, apparently, after 3 posts… nobody found where I was last week. @zirochka found the right country… but not the city…

That’s why I decided to make it very easy now…
If you remember the shot I posted yesterday, well, this is from the same spot… but I turned 180° 😉

As you can see, we choose the perfect day to visit…(fill in). Almost no tourists, the whole site for us alone
What, the people on the stairs you ask? Nope, these are not tourists… it’s just the audience of the world-famous artist, uh, well,… I forgot. I think it’s the artists formerly known as “Guitar Guru”... or something like that 😉

Anyway… Do you recognize the place now? A last hint? Ok. What you see in the back… is not a Chapel 😉


This is my entry for this week’s “People Photography Contest” hosted by @worldcapture
Thanks a lot for hosting this contest!!!

PS: If you want to participate in this contest too, you can find all rules here: https://steemit.com/steempress/@worldcapture/peoplephotographybyworldcapture10steembonusprizepoolweek42-xlazvuzyxr

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Okay, okay, Basilique Du Sacre Coeur :) So, all time in Paris?

Spot on... that deserves a !BEER
And yes... the full... 5 days 😁

And how do you find Paris?

Almost as beautiful as... Antwerpen 😉
I'm affraid I'm not the right person to answer that question... I have French blood in my veins...



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

ha..ha... @zirochka guessed it correct, I think so. is it right?

Yep, she's right... a real traveller @zirochka 😂

Congratulations @pixelfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 145000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79