Sort:  

Dia de Muertos is coming so let me submit something a bit spooky this time :)

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkHJoTyRUv5neaTTijdpNEKz3w69wP4xF3Yh2LHyjrpfGH1HjTmbWPuXBShws.jpg

Full post here.

Ha! Def something else! Thanks for sharing it buddy! :))

Oh wow - Looks like the perfect moment of a capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

yes full of life as is :-)
thank you !

Hello today! This is my entry, hopefully it can be considered as a "people", LOL. Or at least will make you smile :)

Cheers!

Ha! I let it count and it indeed gave me a smile :D

That's my reward :)

Hi buddy! Here my entry this week. I tag @afza join this.

Here's my entry for this week. I'd like to invite @kristyglas and @neliacordeiro to participate.

Why So Serious?

ppqtslw99k.jpg

Links: 1Ramp / Busy / SteemPeak / Steeve / SteemIt
Tribes: LifeStyle / Neoxian City / PalNet

Oh wow! Nice capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

Thanks for the invite @trincowski. Done 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG... I missed a week!
But I'm back and, as far as I undertood, you want people.
Well, here they are 😉😂
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@pixelfan/back-with-music-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-42
the_audience.jpg

Ha! Don't worry - I wont run away! :D Thanks for sharing this image! :))

Great one! Thanks for sharing it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33