You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speakers' Corner : Flat Earth!

in #people6 years ago

Yep, not my cup of tea the party scene Bella, very boring. :-p That's nice being able to switch around from Germany, Switzerland and Ibiza Bella, you're a jet setter! :-D I have been to Cyprus a couple of times and it is nice, but too hot for me, but low taxes and rent are always good. :-D

Sort:  

No.. jetsetter I am not 😅 NO V.I.P.
... not enough money in my pocket 😂
But I have very good friends in Spain, Switzerland and Germany ... so we visit each other !!!

I love the sun and the sea.
I am a woman ... we women always freeze ... so there is not too hot for me 😉
Cyprus would be perfect for me 😎

There is no such thing as wrong weather Bella, just the wrong kind of clothing. ;-D

😂😂😂 but ....I love the wrong clothes 👗👙🕶👡

But right now ... the bikini must stay in the closet 😪 had to go to the hospital very quickly .... I have to wait for tomorrow what happens

THANK YOU SO MUCH 🤗
image
Greetings from the hospital with bad selfie 😅

Get better soon Bella, hope you're well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51