Sort:  

I'm still in hospital .... but the worst fears are over 🙏
Thank you so so so much 🤗 the encouragement is doing really well!!!!!

That's awesome news Bella and I'm so happy that you are on the mend again. You are most welcome my dear, anytime. :-D

thank you very very very much for your encouragement & kind words 😊🤗🤩
I'm back a bit .... but I still do not know about my illness... that makes me confused.
I have already considered ... if I publish my findings for referral to the hospital .... here ... Maybe there's a doctor on Steemit .... who tells me the truth in the letter. 🤔
Only one sick patient is valuable in the hospital .... that makes me suspicious.
Oh 🙈 ... sorry ... now I've burdened you with my thoughts ....
I wish you a nice week without stress. 👋😎🌞

You're most welcome Bella and I know and you know that it's a business and that's the sad part. That is suspicious Bella, trust your instincts and look after yourself girl. A good diet, filtered water and less booze will enable your body to self heal. Take Care and keep me posted my dear. ;-)

Thank you for your understanding .... You say it ... our health is not in the foreground. .. I had this experience again today.

At the moment I want to cry .... but it does not help ... so I have to be strong 🤔😏

Strength from within my dear. Hope you're okay Bella.

Thanks for the kind words...At the moment I'm really confused .... because 6 doctors and everyone tells me something else..
Next Monday my flight to Ibiza ... and I do not know if I'm ready to fly....
At the moment the doctors forbid me to fly 😭😭😭

You're welcome Bella and that just sounds crazy, six doctors telling you different things is a bit odd. Trust your instincts Bella my dear and stay tough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50