Turning a Penny Into Millions Challenge: Day 33 - $36.08

in #pennytomillions7 years ago (edited)

So it has been 33 days since I first started my Turning a Penny Into Millions Challenge. This is just my idea to keep track of my loose change and seeing how much I can come up with when the jar is full. Any ideas on what I should do when the jar is finally full? I'm open to ideas.
coinjarprice33.jpg

Here's the jar on its own. It looks a lot less than $36 doesn't it?
coinjarday33.jpg

Sort:  

When it's full, invest it all in STEEM and use it as a way to boost your account/build wealth in the future. You're using STEEM right now to document the journey, so you may as well give back in and make a little interest for it.

@iwonthemoney Great idea! I don't know why I didn't even think about reinvesting it back into STEEM. This seems like the best idea. Thanks!

I commented on your challenge post saying I would start my own jar... which I did. Sadly, and this is the problem I always seem to have, I needed some quick coinage one day (dont even remember the reason, it was that irrelevant) and hammered it. I just want to say, great control my friend hahaha You are doing so well, especially being able to see the amount in there too. oh only god knows I couldnt hack that man.

Yeah, like @iwonthemoney suggests, you could reinvest it?
Or you could revanish your floor like this. But I think, although fucking dope, maybe the latter would be a waste of fiat haha 😅

@thereceptionist hahaha I know the feeling. But for some reason I haven't been using change as often and it just started piling up all over my house. The electronic counter on the jar definitely helps. No hacking please ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49