You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning a Penny Into Millions Challenge: Day 33 - $36.08

I commented on your challenge post saying I would start my own jar... which I did. Sadly, and this is the problem I always seem to have, I needed some quick coinage one day (dont even remember the reason, it was that irrelevant) and hammered it. I just want to say, great control my friend hahaha You are doing so well, especially being able to see the amount in there too. oh only god knows I couldnt hack that man.

Yeah, like @iwonthemoney suggests, you could reinvest it?
Or you could revanish your floor like this. But I think, although fucking dope, maybe the latter would be a waste of fiat haha 😅

Sort:  

@thereceptionist hahaha I know the feeling. But for some reason I haven't been using change as often and it just started piling up all over my house. The electronic counter on the jar definitely helps. No hacking please ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60