Escaping the obvious!

in #peace6 years ago (edited)

I had always been dreaming about settling into a place where you are not disturbed, seemed like you can plug in headphones and then doze off into your bubble. That is not what exactly happens. All the growing need to be at peace returns back when you have had these few minutes with you self without analyzing and realizing the fact that, that was not actually what you needed to be at peace.

Peace is a state of mind that keeps on telling you that everything is okay when you are done with the rewind and playback of all the events that went well and when you have the therapy of showing yourself that, look! There is nothing wrong, its just your mind making up stories :3

Well most of the time this is actually what happens. But my way of putting up a therapy is not plugging in headphones and going into a bubble. Lol I do that but only when I think the noise outside my room is too much to bear and I have a lot of important submissions to make - CONCENTRATION ya know :p

This is a picture taken by me,
Islamabad, Pakistan.
IMG-20180303-WA0017.jpg

Islamabad is the MOST BEAUTIFUL CITY of Pakistan. These Mountains and short rocks are just a small, tiny-miny trailer of how wonderful and serene it is to just go and visit any of the place near by.

Oh well, so this is my place where I escape. A hiking trail. I drag a friend of two along and hike until I get tired. Moving around all the rocky and steep place and reflecting on how much energy I have been given and blessed with and that I am wasting that energy on just procrastinating all the bad thing in my life. Not fair, eh?

I think that the world revolves around all the good things that happen. As soon as the bad things happen the world shatters down and it has to be built all over again. So surround yourself with all the good energy and live the best you can.

Thanks for reading,
Upvote and do write back :')
Prayers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @beahuuu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43