Gaming War. PC vs Console

in #pc6 years ago

modern-pc-vs-ps5.jpg

If you have a compelling monster gaming pc, then you can play games with better graphics than consoles. You can see that there are a lot more games available for the PC than there are for consoles but there are some games that have not been released here yet. Like, God of war, Uncharted series, etc. I love those games but PC gamers not able to play these games, but I still love PC gaming.
I am also a PC gamer, but some peoples like console gaming. PC gaming required a powerful GPU if you don't have it then it's not possible to beat a console. What you think which's better? Comment below and tell me your thoughts.

Image source

Interested in my previous blogs:


Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png
Source


Sort:  

I like console gaming, it works for me

reason??

very cool comparison

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @aafrin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94