Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 39

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC39.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 39 of Pay It Forward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @jllmechengr

My first featured blogger is Jason aka @jllmechengr from Tennessee, USA. He has posted a great, entertaining #introduceyourself story and I'm looking forward to reading more stuff from him soon, so I hope you guys can support him with some upvotes and follows.

Featured post: Guess I have to do this eventually

Yeah, not very original. According to my mother, it was virtually unheard of back when she named me after the character from a movie she enjoyed which had recently come out: Jason and the Argonauts. My guess is she wasn't the only one to think that, because I grew up surrounded by strange adults with like-named children calling out my name everywhere I went; it didn't take too long for me to practically stop answering to it, unless I immediately recognized the voice.

jllmechengr1.jpg
Photo source: Guess I have to do this eventually by @jllmechengr


2. @swcanon

My second featured blogger this week is Ardon aka @swcanon, a 31 years old from Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. He's the CEO of Upholder and Founder of Shirtwascash and has a pretty intereseting bio as we learn from his #introduceyourself story.

Featured post: A hearty hello from Las Vegas!

Hello, hi, hola, and many thanks to anyone that actually reads this. My name is Ardon and I am a 31yo from Las Vegas. I currently have 6 employees across two companies and started my first bitcoin company in 2013. Online communities have played an important role in my life and upbringing ever since I can remember. Staying up late in middle school when the internet was still new was a mind-blowing experience. My first addiction was Everquest, which was an early hardcore MMORPG, where relationships mattered and raids were somehow conducted with 100+ people and no Ventrillo or Team Speak. I even had my first girlfriend on there.

swcanon1.jpg
Photo source: A hearty hello from Las Vegas! by @swcanon


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/starting-2019-with-a-bonus-week-39-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

The featured post is really worth reading. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Both of your featured bloggers already featured and supported by c-square 😉 but I found them through your post and I should say.. Nice Picks @zorank ☺ did my round too.

You got a 0.71% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zorank!

Very cool entries, @zorank! I loved @jllmechengr's introduction. Really good!

Good entry! I've supported both of your bloggers.


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Thank you for the entry @zorank! I especially appreciate you finding new steemians too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99