Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 36

in #payitforward5 years ago

PIFC36.jpg

Here is my entry of 2 featured bloggers in week 36 of Pay It Forward Curation Contest organized and promoted by @pifc.


1. @psico

My first featured author this week is Alix Beatriz aka @psico. She is from Venezuela and here is the English translation of her #introduceyourself story, which was posted in Spanish several months ago. The English version is online since 3 days ago. I'm glad to see her back and hope she will find motivation to write more stuff here in the community.

Featured story: Light and Darkness, introducing me!


psico3.jpg
Photo source: Light and Darkness, introducing me! by @psico

Hello, my name is Alix Beatriz and this is my presentation to the community, first I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to @fermionico who has been the motivator in many aspects of my life as husband, father of my children, adventure companion and teacher of life, giving me the opportunity to know myself, rethink and grow in my emotional, physical, intellectual and spiritual evolution... Ah! And to enter this platform.


2. @ziomar

My second author this week is @ziomar, a 37 years old Italian, who was born in Milan and has moved to Beijing, China after his graduation. In China he met his now wife of Kazak/Korean origin. They lived in Shenzhen and Hong Kong, where they got married. Their son was born in Italy, where they lived for 3 years and then they moved to Portugal, where they are currently located. He loves to write about travel and food and I feel he deserves more support from the community, since he joined only in October 2018, but has posted continuously despite minimal awards.

Featured story: Ski weekend in Livigno (Photo project)


ziomar1.jpg
Photo source: Ski weekend in Livigno (Photo project) by @ziomar

We were still in Italy waiting to go back to Asia, but because getting my girlfriend (my actual wife) visa was quite difficult, we wanted to use all the time we got (3 months), so after, seaside vacation, and some quick tours close by Milan, my home city, we were out of ideas, and budget. Few month earlier we went to Livigno (check the post with more details about this lovely alps village in my blog), during summer season, it was good to get back there, and show to her how this place transformed from hot season to winter.


Please show some support to these 2 bloggers with your comments, upvotes, follows and resteems. Any help is much appreciated. Thanks!


Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-36-pay-it-forward-curation-contest



Sort:  

@zorank, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Interesting entries, @zorank. Let's hope @psico stays around... this time. :-D

Thanks buddy! Yes, let us hope so!

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted

Supported both of your featured bloggers @zorank 😉 i really hope that @psico would keep posting in bilingual post too. @ziomar has interesting life and adventures that worth to follow too. Thanks!

Supported both entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09