Pay It Forward Curation Contest Entry - Week 29

in #payitforward6 years ago

PIFC29.jpg

This is my entry of 2 featured bloggers for week 29 of #payitforward curation contest organized and promoted by @pifc.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-29-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-1a7250a1a8497est


1. @rocketcattledog

My first featured blogger is @rocketcattledog. He goes by name Rocket, and is an Australian cattle dog. :-))) You will love his adventures.

Featured story: Eatery 66. Ridgeway, Colorado

Hey Steem dogs, Here a little bit from this autumn's travels. Me and my Dad stopped in Ridgeway, Colorado for lunch one day, and found a really good place to eat. Right on the main road coming off the highway, we found a place called Eatery 66 that is dog friendly.


Photo source: Eatery 66. Ridgeway, Colorado by @rocketcattledog


2. @karolinabaum

My second featured author today is @karolinabaum from Poznań in Poland. Here is her #introduceyourself post in Polish and English.

Featured story: [PL,ENG] Introducing. I want provoke you to spiritual awakening.

I want something different. I want live differently. Do you want to fall in love with every day? Know my key to the happiness? Bake muffins with me?


Photo source: [PL,ENG] Introducing. I want provoke you to spiritual awakening. by @karolinabaum


Please be kind, visit these two authors and show them your support, especially because they are both new members of steem community. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for helping me in the adventure.
I'm so happy tou are here with me ❤️
I'm huggging you all!
Karolina

You're welcome, Karolina.

Hi @zorank got everyone commented and upvoted as possible.

Thank you so much for the entry, and for your continued support @zorank :) I love the photo montage at the top of your post too; looks awesome!

I'm glad you like it. I use BeFunky Collage Maker for creating this photo collages.

Awesome! I'll have to check it out. It's so nice to be able to mix things up a bit; I'm especially looking forward to it on my posts with a lot of photos. Thank you so much @zorank :)

Thanks for the entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

Amazing entry! @zorank
I upvoted them as I can. You are a good curator.

Have a lucky day!

👍 👍

Thanks @aggamun for your kind comment.

You are welcome !! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your entry, @zorank! :-D

You are welcome my steemfriend, @trincowski!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zorank from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

How Cool!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @zorank!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Great choices this week! I have visited both.

I have upvoted both of your featured authors. Good choices as usual... 😊

Thanks for your kind support @macoolette.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68