[PL,ENG] Introducing. I want provoke you to spiritual awakening.

I want something different. I want live differently.
Do you want to fall in love with every day?
Know my key to the happiness?
Bake muffins with me?

👋 👋 👋

Nice to meet you, I'm so happy I can write to you.
My name's Karolina and I live in the country located by the Baltic Sea, Poland.

ENG below⬇️

Życie przeprowadziło mnie z malowniczego miasteczka położonego między dwoma jeziorami do aglomeracji Poznania 🏡. Postawiło przede mną wcale nie niską poprzeczkę nauki życia w dużym mieście. Jako osobie wychowanej przez kochających dziadków, którzy chętnie robili wszystko dla mnie (i za mnie), nie było łatwo usamodzielnić się w obcym, wiele razy większym mieście. Ale również dało mi wiele dobrych, pięknych, przyjemnych doświadczeń. To tutaj poznałam ludzi, wśród których mogłam wzrastać, zakochałam się (i kocham dalej), przeżyłam wiele niezliczonych pierwszych razy.

💪Walczę o wolność. Od uwarunkowań. Od przesądów. Od etykietek. Od przeszłości. Od wyobrażeń. Od oczekiwań.
📛Nie chcę całe życie za czymś biec, nie chcę tytułu doktora, nie chcę ślubu.
❤️Chcę kochać, chcę żyć co raz bardziej.

Co będzie się pojawiać na moim blogu? 👉 Wpisy o szczęściu. O świadomości. O obserwacji. O niezależności. O codzienności. O słodkich babeczkach. O ludziach z innych kontynentów.

Chcę
stawać się codziennie trochę lepszym człowiekiem,
kochać mocniej,
odnajdywać szczęście.
Ty też?

ENG⬇️

Life led me from a small picturesque town between two lakes to the agglomeration of Poznan 🏡. It set a bar pretty high for me to learn how to live in a big city. As a person brought up by loving grandparents who willingly did everything for me, it was not easy to become independent in a foreign, so much bigger city. But it also gave me a lot of valuable, beautiful, pleasant experiences. This is where I met people, among whom I could grow, fell in love (and still love), I experienced many countless first times.

💪I am fighting for freedom. From conditions. From superstitions. From labels. From the past. From imaginations. From expectations.
📛I do not want to run whole life, I do not want the title of doctor, I do not want a wedding.
❤️I want to love, I want to live more and more.

What will appear on my blog? 👉 Posts about happiness. About consciousness. About observation. About independence. About everyday life. About sweet muffins. About people from other continents.

I want to
become a little better every day,
love harder,
find happiness in every moment.
And you?

See you soon in the next post!

Love❤️
Karolina B.
Instagram profile.
(in progress😊)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit I think you will love it here.
I found your post because @zorank featured you in this weeks @pifc curation contest.

Hello, nice to meet you. Good post and welcome. I found this post cause @zorank put you in his Pay it Forward contest post.

Welcome to Steem @karolinabaum! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/vhf7fn7p

Hi Reseller, great idea to feature new peeps.

Yours is the first dTube video that's ever actually played on my PC, and I like the tip about the 3 days in the savings account, so I'll be trying that.

Look forward to more from you.

I'm very happy and still can't believe it. Thank you so much!! :)


Welcome to Steem @karolinabaum.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @karolinabaum!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem! Your cooking photos are great! :) I would love to see some recipes from you or maybe even a Dtube cooking video!

Hello Karolina welcome success for you.

Witaj również . Dołączam do obserwatorów! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87