You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***CLOSED - NO New Entries*** Week 9 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-9

@lynncoyle1 - I couldn't help it - just had to feature you as well this week! (I know that @insideoutlet beat me to it, but I still had to do it.)

Sort:  

Thanks for drawing my attention to me inadvertently posting last week's link (which I use to keep consistency in my posts.) It is now corrected.

And yes, everyone loves @lynncoyle1 - I guess that's just because she's such an awesome person!

haha @thedarkhorse, you are pretty awesome yourself...just like @viking-ventures :)

Thank you so much @viking-ventures! That was so sweet of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34