Sort:  

Oh, I was trying to use esteem this morning for this entry, but it kept having this error... :-(
It worked for my book post though, so weird...

If you haven't updated your version to the newest I was told a lot of the little posting bugs got fixed. I have been scheduling the post for 2 minutes out when it won't let me post...almost every time right now. But was told this issue was fixed in the new version.

I updated yesterday. This was the first time I couldn't post since I started using it. I'll try that scheduling thing if I run into it again.
My first post today posted fine.

I guess I wasn't the only one - new version again this morning! Hopefully, that bug is fixed.
Well... no idea if that bug is fixed because I'm now in a constant login loop... So, it's definitely not working for me this morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74