"Pay it Forward" Curation Contest Week 3 by thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

pay it forward.png

I love this contest because it allows me focus on 3 different steemians who deserve to receive some support. It also comes as a great way to strengthen the bond in the community and I look forward to more contests like this. @thedarkhorse

Below are my 3 picks and why I chose them:

@evlachsblog: This steemian delights in very inspirational posts. I find her posts quite uplifting and I am sure you will too. I particularly enjoyed her post on developing children’s vocabulary because it elaborated a parent’s role in the child’s development but her post on journeying through life and how God saved her from drugs and many other things is very touching . Please click below to read more

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@evlachsblog/when-god-turned-my-messy-life-into-a-message

@total88: This steemian reminds me a lot about myself probably because we joined steemit about the same time (last month to be precise). Nevertheless, I love the freshness and originality of her posts. Whether she is posting pictures of nature or a plate of food, this steemian keeps it real and her post below on crabs and noodles will leave you drooling.

https://steemit.com/food/@total88/let-s-go-dinner-c76a63d9f6176

@emilo3: So guys!!!, this steemian right here introduced me to this platform and it’s been wonderful since then. Before steemit, I looked out for a place where I could ‘be myself’ as a writer and steemit definitely gives me that power and experience. Saying thank you to emilo3 is not enough because I believe he deserves all the support this contest can provide. emilo3 writes a lot about life, love and everything in between and his post below on clarifying some economic related words is as educative as always

https://steemit.com/words/@emilo3/the-little-confusion

Thank you for reading my post but don't just read it...JOIN IN!!!

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. I've visited, commented and upvoted all your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

Thank you so much

All those featured have been given an upvote. Thanks for your entry.

Many thanks for the @udywriter who has been included my post in this contest and fully thank you for the high upvote from @thedarkhorse, cheers

You are most welcome

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much @udywriter for including me in your post. I really appreciate that.

Keep inspiring

Good luck in the contest/s, I wish you take many more like this one.

Thank you @aschatria . I appreciate your encouragement

Visited read, commented, and voted on all. For @evlachsblog I voted and commented on the post below as the featured one was too late to vote on.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@evlachsblog/scarlett-in-red-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-red-wine

Welcome to steemit and thank you for entering the Pay it Forward Contest :) I really enjoyed your post and love that you highlighted the person who introduced you to steemit!

I'm glad you like it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97