My Entry into Week 38 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

Hello all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest and also glad to report that once again @dkid14 and @contestkings are supporting this with a big reward. Now winners will get 12 SBI shares so Check out the Post to see how to enter It can take some time to find post worth sharing but it is fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem blockchain. Also make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest and the winners post. If you like ideas like this check out the @minnowbuilder accounts.

Thank you to all the other sponsors of this contest @thehoneys , @bengy , @andrewharland , @el-nailul , @stever82 , and @thedarkhorse. Now on to my featured posts for this week. It took me some time but found some good ones to share I think.



@joseda32 Rep(52) Writes a story from the heart about someone that went down a path that he could not follow. Still I think if this true that he would open his door for that person if they came and asked. It is a fun read with some good photos to go with the story. If you have not had a love do this to you maybe a friend I know I can relate.


c9s0y14vz5.png

I miss who you used to be...

@oficinastk REP (43) Is a artist who also spends his time translating books into portuguese and publishing the by hand. The books have a very cool look to them and I an to say that I am also impressed by this work. I live in the USA and speak English I can get almost anything in my native tounge but this is not the same around the world. So I want to say thanks for doing this work sure anyone that gets something from the books you translate is happy you do this.


20gecma5rn.png


Oficinas TK, the story so far - micro publishing

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post. If you go show support to both my authors. Please leave a comment letting me know. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will upvote each person that does that the same for a share of that reward.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.38


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 38 is confirmed.

Thank you for the entry @stever82 :)

Features are supported!!

You've found a blogger from my hometown? What are the odds?

I've visited and supported both of them. And I'll be following @oficinastk since he's practically a neighbour!

Because I have read and comments the first blogger because el-nailul featured her too and I read him first😉 so I just read the second blogger ... that's really nice pick @stever82👏👏👏 I like his work!

Thank you for the mention, it means a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just now visit 2 bloggers, very good blog,
Thank you very much for your introduction.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74