My Entry into Week 37 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my friends that keep track of the Pay It Forward Contest. I am glad to be a sponsor of this contest and also glad to report that once again @dkid14 and @contestkings are going to be giving a share of SBI away to all entries in this contest. Check out the Post to see how to enter It can take some time to find post worth sharing but it is fun way to spend some time digging around on the steem blockchain. Also make sure you follow @pifc to stay up with other contest and the winners post. If you like ideas like this check out the @minnowbuilder accounts.

Thank you to all the other sponsors of this contest @thehoneys , @bengy , @andrewharland , @el-nailul , @stever82 , @thedarkhorse thank you for keeping at it. Now on to my featured posts for this week. I got lucky and found these pretty fast and think you will enjoy them.

@guruvaj Rep(46) Post shows us a Plant Press Gallery done by his students. It is a fun post to check out and a way to support a teacher. I had never heard of most of these plants so now I have some homework to go find out more about them. Also I had never really seen a good Plant Press like that so that is something cool to see.

image.png


Plant Press Gallery

@leminyer23 REP (32) Has started to tell us a Tragic story. This post is just the start of the story but I want to see what happens so I am going to feature it here to hope to get the next part. Also it is a good read but you will notice that there are some lines that don't make perfect sense. That is cause the post went up first in Spanish and then the user tried to translate it and post again. So if you can read Spanish check out that link.

image.png

Tragic Love Story

Trágica Historia De Amor

Thank you very much if you have taken the time to read this post and check out both the post. For those that do please leave a comment letting me know you visited both post. I have put a 2 @steem-bounty on this post and will upvote each person that does that the same for a share of that reward.

Sort:  

@stever82 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thank you very much and congratulations to the other winners.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much and congratulations to the other winners.
Happy new year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @stever82 for entering me into your contest.
https://steemit.com/plant/@guruvaj/plant-press-gallery

Merry Christmas to everyone!
IMG_0368.JPG


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 36 is confirmed.

Thank you for you entry and continued support of @pifc

For sure I will as long as it is around.

Visited your features. Keep up the great work @stever82

Thank you for checking them out.

Supported both of you featured bloggers as always @stever82😉 luv the first blogger's projects!

Thanks again your words are always helpful to them. True the translation had a few errors but I still showed it cause it was good in Spanish.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stever82!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.644 which ranks you at #14365 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 111 places in the last three days (old rank 14476).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 391 contributions, your post is ranked at #281.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for the entry @stever82 :) I'm actually judging even numbers this week (you're odd numbered:), but I wanted to stop by and say hi and wish you and yours a Merry Christmas! If my voting power allows it, I'll have a look at your choices too :)

Thank you for still looking

Good choices, I have visited both profiles and commented and upvoted and followed for support. I'm looking now for my 2 candidates for this contest.

Thank you for the support you showed them

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice entry, @stever82. I've supported and commented on both blogs.

By the way, the link "Tragic Love Story" points to the wrong article.

Wow thanks for telling me fixed that. I guess the others went on the Spanish link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68