Tragic love story, a happy memory that hurts you

in #history6 years ago

How ironic that most of the time what fills you with happiness and joy can also make you see and live a hell.
A story so common for many but so magical for others or rather magical for two. Or, unless I thought so.
In my life my heart has been won only four times, with periods of time determined in each of them I learned something and I was perfecting to be more perfect my relationships to follow, my relationships were, the first of six months the second of a year the third of three years and the last of almost four.,
But the story begins at the end of the third, since my partner at that time was related to what would be my life and my death.
The story of a happy memory that hurts you.
In the course of my third relationship, I met the one who would be one of the most important people in my life,
I was introduced as the best friend of the one who was my partner at the time,
that day I was upset, for more than obvious reasons, because I mentioned that it was the end of my third relationship or was near at least,
there were many problems and disagreements, among the girl with red hair let's not say names only nicknames to refer to them,.
The red-haired girl introduced me to her best friend the girl with the cat's eyes
hghdf.jpg

With an intense look that expressed so many things, I shake my hand, the visual contact we had was constant and often we did not cut it, until his boyfriend interfered
It was not until much later that I realized that there was something crossing the gaze of a wolf with that of a cat.
There's already every time I met my partner the red-haired girl was present the girl with the cat's eyes
I quickly became my best friend, we had many similar ideas and at the same time many more disagreed, but that made me always have a topic of conversation, I was getting into her social circle, her circle of friends but in doing that she also discovered things that I did not know about my then current partner, I also innocently met and became a friend or so I thought of what would become a hypocrite, why do I say this because with the era the red haired girl was cheating on me with aspiration to wolf but it was not more than a rat that gave a face when he had thousands only that gave the one that best suited him at the time, innocently deal with it since it was part of the circle of friends that I was joining, step time, and each time was more united to the girl with the eyes of a cat, which my current partner did not like, since I did not want him to see or know who was really her .......... ....

I hope you like the first part of this story
Voten support and comment to be able to do the second part I hope your support but more than anything I hope you like enjoy and give your opinion

Sort:  

Good story a few errors but I think it was cause you had to translate it. I have entered both the post into the Pay It Forward Contest. So check it out.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/my-entry-into-week-37-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

This post is supported by $0.13 @tipU upvote funded by @stever82 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Congratulations @leminyer23! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

and each time was more united to the girl with the eyes of a cat, which my current partner did not like, since I did not want him to see or know who was really her .......... ....

This is the part where the story is a bit strange @leminyer23. I think it is because the mistranslation. So you are a boy and your current partner is a girl not Him.

Not really tragic because you didn't really defined how you broke up with the girls, but I think if you take a good look at the girl's eyes... you probably find out that it weren't xat's eyes but hazelnut shape 😉

Keep writing and you'll find that you'll change and happier after that. I found your post through @stever82 entry post in the pay it forward contest this week. Keep steeming😉

Nice start. It got a little confusing so I reread it and the pieces fell into place. Definitely interested in seeing how this continues.

You were featured in week 37 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @stever82

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46