✏️My Entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse✏️

This is my entry for:

payitforwardpic.png

This well elaborated contest was initiated by @thedarkhorse with the intention to give something to the steemit community and to help the growth of it with giving more attention to the smaller fishies with good content. The contest runs under #payitforward which speaks for itself.
The main rule is to pick 3 Steemians with a reputation of the same or smaller rank than yours and to write a kind of review about them.
To enter the contest or to read about steemians who put a lot of effort in their posts

--->click here<---

Here are the three Steemians that I chose:

.

1.»»-------------@animalartclub -------------««
I found his very first post today and the message of it was something i liked very much. He writes straight from his heart and gives a honest insight how he fought with himself to become an artist and why it is important to be truthful to oneself.
Please read for yourself :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@animalartclub/how-art-saved-my-life-and-can-save-yours-too

2.»»-------------@leobenvenuti-------------««
I found his now 5 days old introducemyself post yesterday and it's an amazing story. He tells about a lot of aspects in his life in a very entertaining way. In case he stays on steemit i think we can expect many more stories that are worth reading. Go read about his lifestory and meet an interesting new steemian:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@leobenvenuti/introduction-trying-something-new

3.»»-------------@oregontravel-------------««
I'm following her since i discovered her introducemyself post last month. Her good writing style is accompanied by great pictures, so you have the feeling to be there seeing those beautiful landscapes live and in color. She puts in a lot of effort to make nice and vivid posts. In her posts she tells you about amazing places for a hike or even places where it is lovely to stay in Oregon.
Her last post is about the redwoods and more. Take your time, read it and sink into the beautiful pictures :
https://steemit.com/nature/@oregontravel/a-walk-among-giants

To bring more attention to this contest i'm tagging a few people who might like also the idea to feature some minnows :

@pundito
@hetty-rowan
@jschindler
@klynic
@marcovanhassel
@shift17
@whatamidoing

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in this cool contests and featuring some very cool new Steemians.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog :). I saw that you have visited all three i've featured and that you liked what you saw...that's great! ...Have a nice day and thank you for your support!

@psionic-tremors Thank you so much for thinking of me and entering me in this contest. I feel honored that someone could think that of my work. I put a lot into it and I'm so happy that there are people that enjoy the content that I'm creating. Thank you again! :) I love the "pay it forward" concept too, by the way!

You are very welcome! :). If you are interested in taking part in this contest just follow @thedarkhorse - he will announce the next round soon. It is really fun and a great way to connect with people.

The current contest is still open for new entries until Midnight CST US.

Next Week's Contest will start with a post on Tuesday April 10th CST US

Hope you have a chance to join in the fun:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-1

Thank you so much for the feature and the kind words. What a great way to connect people together. I am following the other featured bloggers and yourself as well now!

Yes it is a great way to connect the people together - it works so well :). I'm glad the contest made me searching for interesting posts - otherwise i might would have missed yours. I'm looking forward to read more about/from you! ...see you around!

Thank you so much for the mention @psionic-tremors. I'm humbled to be a part of this week's edition.
I also loved @leobenvenuti's post, and not just because I'm an artist. He's just so spirited! Hoping he'll post some more soon.
Also, what are those beautiful posts from @oregontravel? I just want to jump into those photos.
Thanks for bringing those to my feed!
And please, keep on rocking!

You are very welcome - i'm happy that i found so much interesting and inspiring people and i love that you guys checking out each others blogs. That's the benefit of such a great contest. It really works and @thedarkhorse can be proud of himself to give so much to the community.
I'm really looking forward to your entries in the future ....thank you for your response!

Congratulations @psionic-tremors! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53