You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✏️My Entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse✏️

Thank you so much for the mention @psionic-tremors. I'm humbled to be a part of this week's edition.
I also loved @leobenvenuti's post, and not just because I'm an artist. He's just so spirited! Hoping he'll post some more soon.
Also, what are those beautiful posts from @oregontravel? I just want to jump into those photos.
Thanks for bringing those to my feed!
And please, keep on rocking!

Sort:  

You are very welcome - i'm happy that i found so much interesting and inspiring people and i love that you guys checking out each others blogs. That's the benefit of such a great contest. It really works and @thedarkhorse can be proud of himself to give so much to the community.
I'm really looking forward to your entries in the future ....thank you for your response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51