You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Genesis of the Barn Raising #payitforward Initiative - A Way of Giving Thanks

in #payitforward7 years ago

I have a good cause. Our interent detective @walden is wanting to complete an investigation but he's currently struggling with some money problems I won't go into. I've sent him my Steem Dollars. What's the best way to help him further?

Sort:  

If it was me, I would definitely write more posts to bring attention to the plight - and follow up with a #nameinlights post for @walden which potentially helps increase their followers and upvotes.
I did notice crowdfunding support for him. I'll put him on my list. Thanks for the heads-up and good luck with your investigations. :)

#nameinlights is an initiative begun by @williambanks a few months ago. It's a way to highlight a member of the Steemit community. Basically, if you create a post and put it in the title and tag, people familiar with it tend to migrate toward it.

That'll be an interesting #nameinlights
Glad him and @beanz finally buried the hatchet at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83