You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 4 Let me introduce you to 3 new users

in #payitforward6 years ago

Nice entries @bashadow, especially @ryanng's :)

Not sure if you saw it, but @thedarkhorse did a great post on the 'dust votes's as well. Wish it was something I'd known about a long time ago!

Sort:  

he commented on one of my post regarding this as well. didn't know about this. the next goal is to get my SP up so that each of my upvotes will be worth $0.03 at least.

Yes I did, I have been trying to vote those dust votes to give them value if I have the vote power, I mean it is someone that found someones comment valuable, that they want to reward as well as comment on, so if I see a vote and it shows no vote value, I try to upvote them. At least that way their vote is not dusted off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71