Another Round of Witness Pay-it-Forward Delegations

in #payitforward6 years ago

I got around to delegating some Steem Power again as part of a little Witness Pay-it-Forward initiative I had started back in April. It's not all my SP this time, as I'm not on vacation. But in total I delegated 2,500 SP to various people.

These are the accounts that received the delegations this time around:


AccountAmount
@abh12345500
@apolymask500
@informationwar500
@whatamidoing500
@blackliberal100
@celestialcow100
@fruitarianism100
@lenasveganliving100
@mckeever100

4 of the accounts are running various projects, and 5 are accounts I wanted to give a little boost for a little bit to help them out.

I don't know how long I will keep them. Maybe a month. Maybe more. Please don't expect it to last forever ;)



Source

If you like, appreciate or value what I did, or what I normally post about, please consider supporting me as a witness by voting for me. See the bottom of this post for info on my witness declaration and how to vote.


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

Hi mate, just voted for you. I'm a small steemian or a minnow, so don't know how much my weight counts but i like the information you share and think you'll be a responsible witness. Resteeming as well so that you can get more votes.

I appreciate your support. No matter how small, it all matters for me at least if the person votes for me because they like what I do :D

Its great to see all these initiative to help minnows. We need more people like you

Thanks ;)

I believe Steemit has a great potential for unnoticed projects, thanks for supporting!

Thank you @krnel!

As you know, it will be spread around various engaged people for as long as it lasts. cheers!

You're welcome ;)

Aye aye captain @krnel 😁

Awesome. Thanks krnel! It's much appreciated especially as I just did some delegations the other day and now this puts my voting power back up a bit. Great! Also I noticed you listed @mckeever on there! I love him! I met him on Facebook and I don't find people I agree with that much very often, seems like a really good person who also cares about the planet and even the animals. :) Glad to see you helped him out!

Ty man, and right back at you!

I'm glad the small mount is appreciated by those who received it :)

congratulations to friends who got SP delegates from sir @krnel
@abh12345 500
@apolymask 500
@informationwar 500
@whatamidoing 500
@blackliberal 100
@celestialcow 100
@fruitarianism 100
@lenasveganliving 100
@mckeever 100

Much obliged good sir! :)

~tf

You're welcome ;)

ahhhh thanks man, I've got to stop draing my vp below 80% though so i can pack more of a punch with this delegation. I will do good with it though :-)

You're welcome :)

What an amazing surprise @krnel..............it's an honor and I can't thank you enough!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO EVERYONE!!!

You're welcome. Less than last time, but should help you nonetheless ;)

It helps a lot..............and thank you again :)

Thank you for the support you have shown the above, most of them I know, and will be looking in on the last 4 as I do not recall seeing them before, I amy have visited their page, but am unsure, so will do so today some time.

You're welcome. The last 4 are vegan content creators that I wanted to help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86