You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post #11

in #payitforward6 years ago

Happy New Year folks,

My name is Ivan and I am a passionate photographer who writes his heart out. I've had the privilege of visiting several countries as well as enjoy the company of many wonderful people. my page is an expression of my love of travel and storytelling. I really enjoy visiting rural villages and getting to know different communities. I'm growing every day as a writer, photographer, and person, and in doing so i've had to put myself out there for others.

Let me know what you think about my posts, i'm always open to comments - good or bad. As long as you enjoy people and photography, with a little write up here and there, i'm certain you'll enjoy my posts.

Have a great rest of your week, and drop a comment so I can checkout some of your content and follow you. We're only as strong as our supporters!

https://steemit.com/photography/@kissiwarrior/travel-ethiopia-rural-villages-pt-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76