You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Witness Pay-it-Forward Delegations Have Been Set

in #payitforward6 years ago

Although I'm not among the beneficiaries as I only got to know about this just late, I want commend your efforts. This is really beautiful, good people like you still give us faith and hope in the system, well done @krnel.

I look forward to receiving some SP delegation someday as this will be very useful and helpful to me and the community in many ways, especially towards supporting my project tagged PRODUCTS OF HELP INITIATIVE, a steem powered project that focuses on providing educational support to school children in rural communities of Nigeria.
I'm giving you a witness vote right away, you deserve it. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78