Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 4 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

QmQUCunsXARKZr74Laq2W32PsNEzZzUBo9zTPXnbuRkyqJ.png

Hello Everyone, This is my 2nd time to join in the contest of @darkhorse

If you are interested to join HERE IS THE LINK

Of course, in every contest there are judges:
@lynncoyle1, and @energyaddict22 will be the judges for SBI Sponsorship award.

There will be 1 SBI Sponsorship per 8 entries into the contest on a random basis (minimum of 2)

Each week at least 4 winners are going to get a sponsorship for @steembasicincome which means a lifetime of votes on future posts from @steembasicincome.
REVIEW OF STEEMBASICINCOME

AND WAIT! THERE IS MORE!
They also have @steem-bounty! sponsored by @simplymike
REVIEW OF STEEM BOUNTY

AGAIN! there is MORE!

Bonus for 1st time entries of previously featured bloggers.
According to @darkhorse
-> @freedomshift had a great idea to help encourage the featured bloggers who were featured in a previous entry post. Anyone who enters the contest for the 1st time and previously was featured in an entry will split 3 SBD paid by @freedomshift. You can read more about this on freedomshift's blog post.


If you have questions feel free to ask, reach him out (@thedarkhorse) on discord and his # is 6765.

OKAY LET'S BEGIN!


@e-rich Reputation (40)
3,jpg.JPG
One of her BLOG

As what I've witnessed, @e-rich is a religious and I guess she's
already married as what I saw on her Blog that I link here.
She loves arts that's why she's joining at @deemarshall #artstorm contest.
She does her Very BEST to earn a respect and followers.


@allyson19 Reputation (44)
2.jpg
One of her BLOG

This one is cool, she's very strong woman. She proves that woman can go to gym too haha.
Look at her Blogs, most of them are about the daily workout. She also sharing about
her dialect. I think her native language is Kapampangan, with that, therefore, she's from
Pampanga Philippines. BIG RESPECT FROM HER! @allyson19


@maujmasti Reputation (44)
1.jpg
One of his BLOG

@maujmasti is a funny guy, he loves to share a funny jokes/blogs.
He has a gift of HUMOR, I believed he's from India. I met him on steemit.chat.
He loves to encouraged, I am a witnessed how he encouraged someone to think positive.
and look at his blog, Funny jokes can push you to stay positive at all times. And as from
the blog that He posted that I link here talks abot positive in life. If you want to be
encouraged go and visit his blog.


This is out from the contest.
IF YOU WANT TO BE ENCOURAGED, JUST VISIT #steemchurch God bless you!

Thank you for Stopping by, I hope you like this. Share Love, Don't hate, ALways Smile! PEACE!

Sort:  

Thanks for participating again in the #payitforward contest. We appreciate your support. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your featured artists. All the best to you.

I Love to participate here, because of this I learned how to support someone who really needs support.
Thank you so much for this contest I really appreciated you (@energyaddict22) @darkhorse and @lynncoyle1

I'm still waiting for the review of Ms. @lynncoyle1 :)

Did you put your entry in a comment on the main contest post? This is required for a valid entry.

I am upvoting all the featured bloggers now, but need the comment to be part of the contest.

Oh yes, I forgot thanks for the reminder! <3

@thedarkhorse I'm waiting for the judges to arrive here :) hahaha

I just updated the post with your info.

Then they will come after? Im so excited to read their encouragements hehee.

Thank you for the entry @josephlacsamana and sorry for my late response! My husband is not well and it has been a difficult week.

It's great that you take the time to find new people to support every week! Some good entries here too, thank you again :)

Thank you so much for your review, I appreciated it.

Get well soon with your husband, I hope he's in a good condition right now. I'm glad to know you guys. You both are awesome! @lynncoyle1 @darkhorse and also @energyaddict22

You're welcome @josephlacsamana :) My husband, @briancourteau is a fighter, so he will continue to do just that!

Happy to have you a part of this awesome contest!

Thank you so much! Keep fighting Keep Holding! and I believed that's the BEST THING TO DO! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56