Happy Blessed Sunday

in #blessed6 years ago (edited)

There are seven days in a week. Six days are for our own priorities in life namely: for our office work, household chores , family bonding and more. There is only one day that we can give our time to praise and worship Him aside from doing good things and praying in the morning and evening. This is the day !Today is Sunday. All I want for this day is to go to Church with my family. To thank God for giving me this wonderful family. We are all blessed because of our family. I believe in a saying that "the family that praise together, stays together".
complete family.jpg

Sort:  

Hello thanks for sharing. Looks like one of my drawings. ;) I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @josephlacsamana. Congratulations and best wishes.

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers if you upvote and reply to my last blog post. a-0-0

Hi @allyson19, Wow so religious.

anyway you can Praise and worship God whenver and wherever you are by thanking Him in everything. :)

By the way I upvoted your post and endorse you with @allyson19 and @maujmasti on my Entry in the contest of payitforward by @darkhorse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51