Giving away $12 TO MY FOLLOWERS! THANK YOU !

in #payitforward7 years ago (edited)

48-FOLLOWERS.png
These are my wonderful 48 followers :

@aarkay @acassity @alphacore @always1success @amvanaken @antoniomontilva @aqeelmalik @aurora-0 @bartjan @bmwaso @carlobelgado @cobloc @cryptoniumbits @cryptowallet @dailygiveaway @dimidrolshina @ducky9605 @ekeoeke @fadofski @faurman @georgejohnson @imagediet @jagbeer @joanaltres @joshdomsky @judasp @khairulmuammar @koolkj @kylewalder @lovedenkillenja @maxer27 @mikletimes @muftykutink @oceancoinz @oleg326756 @pistox @pratikchordia @r0nd0n @rdickey @saiku @strem @tinashe @tltran @v0nd @vietnam-paradise @william702 @williebeaman @wolfofcrypto

I HAVE JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST PAYMENT OF ABOUT $13 and I am giving away a total of $12 equally divided to 6 of my followers!

THE FIRST 6 of my followers mentioned above who post their link to a post that they have made will get a @randowhale boost

I wish I could give you all the boost ... but I can only pay for 6 x 2SBD

I hope in the future will have more followers so I can give more prizes

Thank you all for being there for me.

Wish you could be in the list ? Follow me now and keep an eye on my other contests as well

{Win a MSI NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GAMING X Graphics Card}
https://steemit.com/mining/@ideagenerator/win-an-msi-nvidia-geforce-gtx-1050-ti-4gb-gaming-x-graphics-card-mining-

{Win 1 Bitcoin}
https://steemit.com/guessthenumber/@ideagenerator/enter-to-win-1-bitcoin-gold-plated-round-bullion

{Win an iPad Case}
https://steemit.com/guessthenumber/@ideagenerator/win-an-ipad-case

Find me on Steem Chat: @steemtrivia

If you liked this idea please choose any or all of the follwing: upvote , follow , resteem .

Love,
@ideagenerator aka steemtrivia on Steem.chat

Sort:  

Thank you . Please be aware that you are not in the list of the 48 . but you will be included in the next contest/giveaway. Followed you, too !

Give and it will come back to you Good measure pressed down, shaken together and Running over

It is hard for me to understand what you wrote 🤔 but thank you 😁

You are giving away $12 but it is going to come back to you multiplied

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57