My Entry to "Week 10 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Steem Bounty and SBI Shares" - @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago

Guess who's back, back again......Shady's back, tell a friend.

Okay, it is just ME!!

I missed Week 9 but by the hair on my "chinny-chin-chin", this week's Pay It Forward Contest by @thedarkhorse isn't missing me.



With minimal time to spare, here are this week's featured bloggers:

Making self-defense illegal is a bad idea, part three by @pomperipossa


Even though I had opposing views, I appreciated how thought-provoking this post was.

Checking other articles on his blog, I realized that he is always this thought-provoking and writes some good articles. His articles cover a range of topics that some of us may find interesting.

His articles will speak for themselves so do hop on over and give him a visit.

9.png

My 7 golden areas for a balanced life by @sams-world


Yet, I've had this feeling that something, somehow was missing from my life. And a feeling of disbalance, made me reconsider what's deeply important to me in my life.

@sams-world is a writer who currently resides in Mexico. He is passionate about writing and admits that it is not a walk over.

After reading this article, I realized that he isn't a stranger to @thedarkhorse and in fact writes some good articles.

He has also participated in the Pay It Forward Contest and somehow, this is my way of telling him thanks for the quality content and for paying it forward.

Give him a visit will ya.

9.png

And there we have it; I did it!!! Making it for next week is also going to be a fight for me. So please keep your fingers and toes crossed that I can steal away from the dreadful week ahead and grace yall with two or three other bloggers.

Tha...tha...that's all folks.



Thank you for stopping by.
Please show these featured bloggers some love by visiting their blogs.



"Team-work makes the dream work."

Sort:  

So glad you're back! We love your support of the #payitforward contest and I truly enjoy your entries every time. Thanks for being such a great influence on others here in Steemit land. Of course, I have visited, commented and upvoted all your entries. All the best to you.

Thank you @energyaddict.... I'm partially back.... The big day that we have been preparing for at work is finally here - tomorrow - but unfortunately I'm gonna miss this week again... But will pick up where I left off as soon as I can. Thank you for supporting my featured bloggers.

Thanks for your entry. Bloggers have been upvoted.

oh wow! I'm so glad you've mentioned me! thank you for your words!! I'm so grateful @honeysim!!

Sam

You're most welcome my dear. Keep up the good work.

thank you buddy! it's so appreciated!

Upvoted and commented. Both very good featured writers. And welcome back @honeysim.

Thank you @tryskele.... Still have some time away to complete but hopefully soon I can roam here like times gone by.

@honeysim You're welcome :) I have no doubts there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47