Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3

in #payitforward6 years ago

Three bloggers...

The first Steemit blogger I will be talking about is @chinyerevivian.

This lady is one calm writer who is passionate about the society... and books. She tries in her own way to write about the society's vices and shares ways she thinks they can be curbed or avoided. This post of hers, https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@chinyerevivian/domestic-violence-awareness-causes-and-prevention, shows what I'm talking about.

DQmVmc5wtrr7FYaBSKGujds4tAbQBfwJ6TCWVHL7CMwzpoW.png

The next blogger is @davidblackwell.

This man's blogs shows his authenticity and realness. His posts give a glimpse into his world which I think is beautiful, and shows he is in love with his fiancee. David's down-to-earth posts are a relief from the fake life which we see everywhere on social media. Check this post, https://steemit.com/photography/@davidblackwell/color-shoot, to get a view into his simple fun world.

The last blogger is @irejames.

This lady's post makes me laugh most times, and some make me ponder. She writes fictions with a drop of humor. Her stories also shows she writes from what she sees around and this makes her stories one we can relate with. She also writes deep stuff, like this post, https://steemit.com/war/@irejames/lost-glory, shows.

These are not the only interesting people for me on Steemit, but they part of the bloggers I look forward to reading from.
Check them out!


This post was inspired by, and written for the #payitforward contest by @thedarkhorse . Check it here https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

Image from original post.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining us at the #payitforward contest. I am so happy that you entered and shared some wonderful Steemians with us. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your featured authors. I wish you all the best.

I read the post from all three of your picks, I really enjoyed the story from @irejames. All three upvoted and commented on.

Thanks, babe. You're too kind.

I have upvoted all the featured blogs in your entry. Thank you for joing in the contest!

Sorry it took me so long to get to this. Was one of those days and somehow missed 2 entries during the day. Catching up now at nearly 1am to make sure everyone gets their votes.

Thanks babe. You are one hell of a writer... 😆

Thank you for entering the Pay it Forward Curation Contest; I love your selections here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28