You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 28

in #payitforward6 years ago

Thank you so much for your support @macoolette, yes you should take care of your VP 😂 I knew someone who already gives up on managing her VP and kept wasting it because she loves the blue/green arrow too much and mistakenly upvote her own post.. well.. if you know what I mean 😂😂

I think I wouldn't do that jumping forever 😂 rollover.. hahaha those days are gone from my list of having fun.

Sort:  

Oh that "mistakenly upvote her own post" thing! I did it when I first tried busy.org few days ago! I did not realize that the self upvote was checked by default. 😏

those days are gone from my list of having fun.

Why? Maybe not for base jumping but anyone can have some fun regardless of age huh! 😃

not the age... but something with my bone's I don't have that "balance" anymore, can't fold my right knee.. and you know, you can't do rollover with straight feet.. LOL

Oh, I see... Well, that is okay. There are many other ways to have fun aside from base jumping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43