Paying It Forward Curation Contest - Week 16 : Do it Now, Not Tomorrow!

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Saleum Steemians!

lphhe3ace9.png

Every night before we go to our bedroom, my @cicisaja always take a chance to let me know about anything happened in Steemit that day, I didn't really put a serious attention before, but then when I have a chance to look for it seriously, I feel uneasy because I just found out about one of our good sponsor @kaliju who Need Help to pay surgery cost, than @el-nailul who has been flagged by the defensive league.

I happened to read my last week featured blogger @ashley4u become more happier now and running a contest too. @lynncoyle1 won the second place on the The Curation and Engagement league while my wife ended on 9th place after a week off the charts, it was just made me want to submit my entry as soon as I can.


For anyone who wants to join this contest and win SBI, Steem-bounty and stemmonster card, you'd better check out this post > Curation Contest - Week 16 of Paying it Forward. This Contest is running by @thedarkhorse and will soon hosted by @pifc. Since this is a curation contest, you need to write a post about 2 bloggers who create original quality content posts with reputation score 55 or below. There will be 4 Judges who will choose the winners for this week, They're @energyaddict22, @lynncoyle1, @tryskele and @wolfhart who also create inspirative and thoughtfull posts.

And Let's read My nominees:

1. @organduo Rep 51

ov9qg43pfx.png
check out her post One Foot In front of other

she's writing about how an article has changed her way of writing or drawing. She decided to keep drawing and writing everyday even for 15 minutes, she wrote a good conclusion too, it is easy jut to quit but it is also easy to continue. I think this is the best part of her post, Inspiring and true. ahh.. she used to run a contest too and if you do a little check about the prize for the winners, there's no way to say that you're too broke to run a contest to help other.

If I skip one day, the same idea will come to me the next night and the next and pretty soon I will find out that I want to abandon my project of composing 200 opuses whatsoever.

2. @kpd-244 Rep. 48

He didn't write a long essay in his post but after reading his latest post, I think that this guy is so kind, he decided to do the blood donation while waiting for a time to visit her sister at the hospital. A great gesture of people that I always give my respect for, please have your say at his post.
I, myself never donate my blood, not because I have a rare type of blood, but there's something about my past that won't let me do it and always got refused due to my body weight and the amount of my Hb. So, whoever has ever donate his/her blood will be respected.

ts8q6o0lj8.png

7th Blood Donation

07zxjhg5mr.gif

5whcwh2cf5.png

How to join this Contest? read this rules thoroughly

For week 16 you will need a curation style entry that includes 2 High Quality Original Content Blog Posts from steemians with a reputation score of 55 or under.

  • Curation Style Post of 2 Bloggers who are posting Quality Original Content
  • Link to 1 recent blog post per featured blogger. Keep in mind that many will follow this link and upvote so pick a post that isn't close to payout!
  • Include a link to this contest in your entry post
  • The 2 bloggers you curate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on this post with a link to your post, this is how @thedarkhorse tracks everything!

👉👉Clarification for Quality Required for valid Entry👈👈

We are looking for Quality Original Content. We want to see no less then 200 words of original written content. So a single photo is fine as long as there is 200 words with it.


Last but not least, If you want to use #ccc and join the community, Please read Curation Circle Creed to get more benefit of it. Thank you for stopping by and Do it Now, Not Tomorrow, because you don't know how long you're gonna live.

v1vzpwdvfy.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! All featured posts have been upvoted.

I appreciate your attention and endless support to others. Hope that you will be launch the next contest soon

Thanks for supporting the #payitforward contest. We truly appreciate your participation and willingness to help find undervalued writers on Steemit. It's a great project and I'm glad you joined us. I have visited, commented, and upvoted each of your featured authors. Wish you all the best.

You're welcome and I appreciate your time and attention to keep in touch with all participants of the contest too.

Great picks @dipoabasch, will catch up to your featured bloggers later, need to recharge my VP before I can upvote your post and theirs😠... still uncontrolly vote for nothing. But now since I have some SP delegation, I need to use it wisely.

Do you want to post another one now? Do you need any photos? What about joining the happy clouds contest or flying object contest?

thank you my dear, that;s okay.. they're all new post and you still have time until it is on the list entry of the contest later. you need your Sp for the konteh right? what time will it be when you got full VP again? can you make it for the comment upvote later? let me know if you need my help... though there's nothing I can do to upvote since my Vote Value only dust :D

well.. I think one post one day still applied on me, right? we'll see whether I can post another one later. thank you .. you already help me with this too

Thank you for your entry @dipoabasch

you're welcome Judge...

Great work! So sweet you and your wife are on steemit (together)!
This post is so positive and I love how you feature someone who is donating blood, such a good cause!
Keep up and share the happiness! Thank you!

Thanks to you too Ms. Pho.. how is it going? still having fun in Vietnam? aahh.. sorry that I didn't check your post lately.. a bit busy with business around. posting about someone who donated his blood is better than being bite by mosquitos, LOL.
and you too... Keep the happiness around

No worries, we all live our lives outside steemit (do we tho?)!

well done @dipoabasch, wish you all the best

and you too lil bro... have you overcome the flaggers?

I have no concern anymore for the flagging, I knew that they will crate more accounts

Really appreciable posts, thanks for sharing and the honor

thank you @jyoti-thelight, you can join the contest if you want to.. it's so simple and somehow fun too

I made it to your features yesterday with votes and comments. I forgot to let you know. Sorry about that

aahh.. don't say that, already knew that you mentioned me, LOL.. Thanks to you too

Congratulations @dipoabasch! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great job @dipoabasch !! You're always first. Do you have a list or something LOL just teasing. You did a great job again!!

Thank you for sharing such unique individuals and your continued support!!

Haha @tryskele.. How did you know that? Well.. Actually I need to post as soon as possible because I am afraid I will not have time to do it again if I wait for another day.

Thank you Judge, hope that you enjoy reading their posts.

I tried to be a 'week' up, couldn't get to that point. Even when I was doing a curation post on Fridays LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39